Important lessons I learned from “Legally Blonde”

image

 

Legally Blonde is one of my favorite movies. While watching it the other night I realized that there are a lot lessons to be learned. Here are a few lessons that I got out of the movie.
;

20140714-105649.jpg
BE YOUR TRUE SELF
I like how Elle was herself no matter what people thought of her. People thought she was dumb, LA Barbie who only wanted to shop but she continued to be who she was.

FOLLOW YOUR DREAM
Elle followed her dream of being with her boyfriend and I must say going to Law School is a little far but she knew what she wanted and she went for it.

LOVE COMES FROM UNEXPECTED PLACES
ELLE thought that Warner was the one and only man for her but it turns out she ends up with someone better I think.

>

Leave a Reply

