Fifty shades of grey is fifty shades lighter!!!!!

IMG_0059

Fifty shades got me looking so crazy right now! Why you ask? Well keep reading. Fifty shades of Grey, the most anticipated movie adaptation to the hot and kinky book hit theaters last night. The question on a lot of fan’s minds is, does it have the same amount of kinkyness as the books? Well for you perverts thinking that shame on you. Fifty shades of Grey it’s about when literature student Anastasia Steele Lube being turned upside down when she meets the handsome and sexy Christian Grey. Speaking of Mr. Grey, played by Jamie Dornan was exactly what I envisioned him to look like. He was very Dapper, with piercing eyes and did I mention that heavenly body of his. But it’s Anastasia that steals the show. When the trailer first came out I was disappointed to see her, but she definitely bright some funny lightness to this movie with her with remarks.

What would fifty shades be without a little kinky and raunchyness. The sex scenes are a little toned down for ratings sake, there no private part showing. I love the scenery and the landscape of the movie very beautiful. I won’t get into the ending I’ll let you see for your self.

IMG_0057-1

FINAL THOUGHTS: Even though it’s toned down a bit. I like the movie. Would I see it again probably not.
Check it out and tell me what you think!!!!!!
LEAVE A COMMENT!!!!!!!!

Keep calm and watch a movie🎬
Peace
✌️SARAH

Leave a comment